Hey Peeps! You guys loved the first video I made like this so I thought I would make it a monthly thing! What do you think? I really enjoy putting them together and I love virtually shopping for the designer garments 😉 If you have a dream garment that you would like me to try and find a pattern for either put it in the comments or send me the link here info@kittenishbehaviour.com 😊

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Simone Rocha Jacket : https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/930670/simone_rocha/cotton-blend-sateen-jacket

Lydia Elise Millen : https://www.youtube.com/user/lydiamillen

Trend Patterns Trench Coat Pattern : https://www.trendpatterns.co.uk/shop/tpc8mainline

Harlequin Belts : https://www.harlequin-uk.com

Fashion Fabric Club : https://www.fashionfabricsclub.com

Acne Studios Trousers : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1161850/acne_studios/perrie-wool-blend-twill-wide-leg-pants

McCalls 7726 : https://amzn.to/2Qjq9NA

Wales Bonner : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1167749/wales_bonner/leather-trimmed-houndstooth-wool-blend-bomber-jacket

Schnittchen Patterns Holly Jacket : https://schnittchen.com/en/product/sewing-pattern-college-jacket-holly-with-videosewingtutorial/

Andrew Gn White Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1182799/andrew_gn/satin-appliqued-crepe-midi-dress

Vogue 9279 : https://amzn.to/2LFai7N

Vogue 9328 : https://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v9328

The Fabric Room : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk

Silvia Tcherassi Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1183744/silvia_tcherassi/deny-belted-silk-crepe-de-chine-and-silk-blend-dress

Vogue 8825 : https://amzn.to/2AtR92n

Vogue 8825 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HTa1n5MYkkE&list=PLghqITu6cu3j857U7_f7eOX88bHo5tmSJ

Alaia Coat : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1161098/alaia/pleated-velvet-coat

Butterick 5824 : Is Out of Print but you can find it on Etsy and eBay

Gerties Sew-Along : http://www.blogforbettersewing.com/2012/09/the-coat-sew-along-is-on.html

DVF Colour Block Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/ae/en/product/932381/diane_von_furstenberg/color-block-wool-midi-dress

Mimi G Simplicity 8547 : https://amzn.to/2V7jZ28

Carolina Herrera Shirt Dress Gown : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1135829/carolina_herrera/floral-print-silk-satin-gown

Butterick 6702 : https://butterick.mccall.com/b6702

Johanna Ortiz Wrap Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1180713/johanna_ortiz/mundo-abstracto-ruffled-cotton-twill-wrap-dress

Butterick 6554 : https://amzn.to/2NpNif4

Butterick 6554 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cTfGGR08pYc&list=PLghqITu6cu3hRfWHIs6wH3sqs7LxaW7vQ

Sew Over It Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

McCalls 7537 : https://amzn.to/2Nqtp7y

McCalls 7537 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HCK1Yuek7Mo&list=PLghqITu6cu3gqlvTsQPoeyR3lcoEpPOqq

McCalls 7998 : https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m7998

Lavender & Twine : https://lavender-and-twine.com

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Sew Over It Eve : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Fabric was from Minerva Crafts : https://www.minervacrafts.com

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Sian Singleton on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *