Hey Peeps! So this week has been a bit of a strange one for me. I was going to cut out the last clip from Wednesday but I left it in as it’s a genuine representation of how I’m feeling at the moment. I knew my appointment with the surgeon on Monday was just going to be the start of getting things sorted and I was prepared for a wait I just wasn’t prepared for 2/3 years. I am now getting my head around it and it really will be fine, I will work out ways of dealing with everything…..I always do 😉 Thank you to everyone that has reached out in the comments and private messages, I really do appreciate the advice and concern xx

P.S. This video took over a day to upload! Sorry it’s late!

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Clairesews Insta : https://www.instagram.com/clairesews/?hl=en

NCW Pattern : https://emmalinebags.com/products/the-necessary-clutch-wallet-pdf

Sew Over It Cowl Tee : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/cowl-neck-dress-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Paolo Tee : https://www.namedclothing.com/shop/paola-turtleneck-tee/?lang=en

Lemon Rayon Fabric : https://www.fabric.com/buy/0649060/fabtrends-rayon-soleil-lemon-branches-mint

Made Whimsy : https://www.madewhimsy.com

Minerva.com : https://www.minervacrafts.com

Closet Case Carolyn PJ’s : https://amzn.to/36GGccw

Pauline Alice Sorrel : https://www.paulinealice.com/sorell-trousers-pattern/

Lady McElroy Cotton Drills : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=lady+McElroy+drill

Closet Case Ginger Jeans : https://amzn.to/36BQieG

Fabric Magpie : https://fabricmagpie.co.uk

Lamazi Fabrics : https://lamazifabrics.com

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html

Gable Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Alexandra Bruce : https://www.instagram.com/alexandra.bruce/?hl=en

Sew Over It Anderson Blouse : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/anderson-blouse-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Empress Mills Stretch Denim : https://www.empressmills.co.uk/product-category/fabrics/denim-fabric/plain-denim-fabric/

McCalls 7626 : https://amzn.to/34EnvV1

Deer and Doe Bruyere Shirt : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/21-bruyere-shirt-pattern.html

Sew Over It Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Various Outfits most of the patterns are linked above

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *