Hey Peeps! I made a variety of different things in January and I’m pretty pleased with how they all came out. It was nice to not have any set in stone plans about the things that I absolutely “had” to make……I still really enjoy making sewing plans and fabric haul videos though 😉. Let me know which make is your favourite and what you made in January.

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Sew Over It Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

The Textile Centre : https://www.thetextilecentre.co.uk McCalls 7537 : https://amzn.to/36U90gB

Dior Book Bag : https://www.dior.com/en_gb/products/couture-M1286ZRIW_M928_TU-blue-dior-oblique-embroidered-dior-book-tote

Lekala 4542 : https://www.lekala.co/catalog/jackets/pattern/4542

McCalls 7256 : Out of Print

Stone Fabrics : https://www.stonefabrics.co.uk

Butterick 5824 : Out of Print

Gertie Princess Coat : https://charmpatterns.bygertie.com/shop/preorder-princess-coat/?attribute_sewing-pattern=Printed+pattern

Lamazi Fabrics : https://lamazifabrics.com

Sew La Di Da Sweetheart Dress : https://www.sewladidavintage.com/collections/premium-paper-sewing-patterns/products/sweetheart-dress

Reformation Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/gb/en/product/1242276?gclsrc=aw.ds&cm_mmc=Google-ProductSearch-UK–c-_-NAP_EN_UK_PLA-_-NAP%C2%A0-%C2%A0UK%C2%A0-%C2%A0GS%C2%A0-+Designer+-+Class_Clothing%C2%A0-+Type_Dresses%C2%A0-%C2%A0High%C2%A0-%C2%A0CSS–Dresses+-+Midi_INTL&gclid=Cj0KCQiApt_xBRDxARIsAAMUMu9IP64SbaXLOT0iFH556ukGL5VJfkGdKJxRbyuYsBrPKRWAkroY7pQaAqFMEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

French Seam Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=68YaRZmC_qs

Acrea Palms Viscose : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-acrea-palms

Fabric Styles : https://www.fabric-styles.co.uk Vogue 8972 : https://amzn.to/2GPciam

Vogue 8972 Sew Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx240jRCkD8&list=PLghqITu6cu3hj8kbvq4qRhAtx-ph_XvrX

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Sew Over It Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *