Hey Peeps! March was a very busy month makes wise. I’m really pleased with everything that I made, even the fails as they were informative…..I like florals! Which is your favourite?

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Deer and Doe Sirocco : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/82-sirocco-jumpsuit-pattern.html

Lilly and Mimi : https://www.lillyandmimi.com

McCalls 7319 : https://amzn.to/39IVRbE

Lamazi Fabrics : https://lamazifabrics.com

Sew Over It Cowl Neck Top : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/cowl-neck-dress-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Gable Top : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Peacock Panel from Dots n Stripes : http://www.dotsnstripes.co.uk

Like Sew Amazing : https://likesewamazing.com

Viscose Jersey : https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/mf-100247-m-plain-viscose-lycra-stretch-jersey-knit-dress-fabric?colour=Baby%2BBlue

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html

Briar Tee : https://megannielsen.com/products/briar-sweater-and-tshirt-sewing-pattern

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Sheridan Sweater : https://www.heyjunehandmade.com/product/sheridan-sweater/

Butterick 5209 : https://amzn.to/349wLS4

Trashy Diva : https://trashydiva.com

McCalls 7892 : https://amzn.to/3aJWraq

Vogue 9357 : https://amzn.to/3bRWUY6

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *