Hey Peeps! My names Sian and I’m a Lady McElroy-aholic. I can’t help it the prints are just so pretty!

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Stitched Up : https://www.youtube.com/user/coolcreeper100

Pocket or Two : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6E9oOFYeqpArPv0w5QHDA

Covent Gardens : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-covent-gardens

Orange Blossom : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-orange-blossom

Simplicity 8134 : https://amzn.to/3cmErTT

Hydrangea In Bloom : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-hydrangea-in-bloom-panel

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3epK0Tl

Clotted Cream Wool : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/ex-designer-439

Hemisferic Caot : https://www.paulinealicepatterns.com/en/jackets-coats/78-hemisferic-coat-pdf-pattern.html

Ziggi Jacket : https://amzn.to/2XDQ0lC

Experimental Space Josie : https://www.experimentalspace.com/josie-blouse-dress-hack/

Coral Carnation : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-coral-carnation

Shanghai Bouquet : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-shanghai-bouquet

Mopsey Spearmint : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-mopsey-fun-spearmint

Lune Dress : https://www.frenchpoetry.com/produit/french-poetry-lune/

Beach PJ’s : https://www.tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Beach+Pyjama+and+Holiday+Dress

Woodland Harmony : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-woodland-harmony

Acrea Palms : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-acrea-palms

Vogue 9077 : https://amzn.to/2K9wAgA

Naturelle Bouquet : https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/lm-1563-naturellabouquet-lady-mcelroy-floral-viscose-crepe-fabric-navy-blue-per-metre

Keren Palms : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-keren-palms-1

Butterick 5209 : https://amzn.to/3cs1v3P

Rushalnd Heron Crepe : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/10228/s/lady-mcelroy-rushland-heron-sand/

McCalls 7542 : https://amzn.to/3bewr7p

Foliage Canopy Crepe : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/10225/s/lady-mcelroy-foliage-canopy/

McCalls 8009 : https://mccall.com/m8009

Cobra Corsage Crepe : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/10224/s/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage/

Vogue 8972 : https://amzn.to/2xx7KV1 McCalls 7319 : https://amzn.to/2z5LTob

Carolyn PJ’s : https://store.closetcasepatterns.com/products/carolyn-pajama-sewing-pattern

Foliage Canopy Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/9122/s/lady-mcelroy-foliage-canopy/

Corba Corsage Chantilly Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-chantilly-cream-cotton-lawn

Nia’s Insta : https://www.instagram.com/goodevans67/

Jungle Tropics Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/10300/s/lady-mcelroy-jungle-tropics/

McCalls 6891 : https://amzn.to/3aa8gFS

Damsel Fly Ebony Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/12989/s/lady-mcelroy-damselfly-ebony/

Butterick 6018 : https://amzn.to/3bcFjdN

Parrotdise Chalk Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/12543/s/lady-mcelroy-parrotdise-chalk/

Midnight Fern Lawn : https://gatherhereonline.com/products/midnight-fern-on-cotton-marlie-lawn-by-lady-mcelroy?variant=29493131214935

Leafy Tropics Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/12581/s/lady-mcelroy-leafy-tropics/ Flamingo Habitat Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-flamingo-habitat

Elephant Habitat Cocoa : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-elephant-habitat-cocoa

Celebration Bouquet Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/11011/

Amelie Shirt : https://www.tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Amelie+Tuck+Blouse

Anaconda Anthesis Buttermilk Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-anaconda-anthesis-buttermilk-cotton-marlie-lawn

Aqua Orchids Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/aqua-orchid-marlie-lawn

Sew Over It Dorris Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/doris-dress-sewing-pattern/

Anaconda Anthesis Dawn Drill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14873/s/lady-mcelroy-anaconda-anthesis-dawn/

Ginger Jeans : https://store.closetcasepatterns.com/products/ginger-skinny-jeans-pattern

Savannah Drill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14461/s/lady-mcelroy-savannah/

Jungle Tropics Drill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14459/s/lady-mcelroy-jungle-tropics/

Foliage Canopy Drill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14460/s/lady-mcelroy-foliage-canopy/

Cobra Corsage Drill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corage

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *