Hey Peeps! This month was not my month. I’m pleased that I tried so many new patterns but I’m bummed they didn’t turn out how I had imagined. I need to make some tweaks but I think I can make some of them work for me.

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

McCalls 7542 : https://amzn.to/2A20Tnn

Ogden Cami : https://shop.truebias.com/product/ogden-cami

Misty Cami : https://shopsewalteredstyle.com/products/misty-top-dress

Crystal Cove Cami : https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/crystal-cove-cami-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/

Camilla Cami : https://www.tessuti-shop.com/products/camilla-camisole-print-at-home-or-copy-shop-pdf

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Eve Dress Review : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-YTYrke0e0&t=634s

Evelyn Blouse : https://tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Evelyn+Blouse+nnn+Dress

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html

Gable Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Leafy Tropics Jersey : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/12559/s/lady-mcelroy-leafy-tropics/

Plain Viscose Jersey : https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/mf-100247-m-plain-viscose-lycra-stretch-jersey-knit-dress-fabric?colour=Bright%2BPink

Wanted Tee Tutorial :

Stitch My Style : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=usNj8GvYkSo&t=186s

Lifting Pins and Needles : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6FAFEExDQo&t=472s

Tom Kat Stitchery : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BDvtg80SCaA&t=3s

Clara Blouse : https://www.tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Clara+Bow+Blouse

Evelyn Blouse : https://www.experimentalspace.com/product/evelyn-blouse-sewing-pattern-paper/

Josie Blouse : https://www.experimentalspace.com/product/josie-blouse-sewing-pattern-paper/

Arielle Blouse : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/12-airelle-blouse-pattern.html

Vogue 9357 : https://amzn.to/3c7DCyI

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *