Hey Peeps! Very slow start to the day but I’m happy with my new skirt. I forgot how much I like this look …… will definitely make more.

Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

SONG : The Fade

THINGS I MENTION ::

Hepburn Top : https://charmpatterns.bygertie.com/shop/hepburn-top/

Stanwyck Skirt : https://charmpatterns.bygertie.com/shop/stanwyck-skirt/

Page Hoodie : https://www.chalkandnotch.com/shop/page/

Nita Trousers : https://amynicolestudio.com/shop/nitatrousers/

Haxby Skirt : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/haxby-skirt-sewing-pattern/

Isla Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/isla-dress-sewing-pattern/

Etoile Dress : https://www.frenchpoetry.com/produit/french-poetry-etoile-dress/

Rainbow Ribbon : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/653400811/10mm-15mm-25mm-38mm-50mm-dark-rainbow?ref=yr_purchases

Pleated and Gathered Skirt Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Geft3wctF1A

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html

Viscose Jersey : https://www.minervacrafts.com/shop/fabric/dress-fabrics/mf-100247-m-plain-viscose-lycra-stretch-jersey-knit-dress-fabric?colour=Bright%2BWhite

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Sew Over It Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *