Hey Peeps! I’d say I’m surprised at how waffly this video is but I’m not. I’m really excited about these sewing plans, let me know which is your favourite 😊

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Work To Weekend : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/my-capsule-wardrobe-work-to-weekend-ebook/

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3mImZiF

Jungle Tropics Drill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14459/s/lady-mcelroy-jungle-tropics/

Vogue 9357 : https://amzn.to/3cqlC3f

Lady McElroy Regiment : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/mcelroy-regiment-khaki

McCalls 7906 : https://amzn.to/3coh11x

True Bias Lander : https://shop.truebias.com/product/lander-pant-short

Curated Closet : https://amzn.to/302Wj2l

Lady McElroy Brielle : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-brielle

Pauline Alice Sorrel Trousers : https://www.paulinealicepatterns.com/en/bottoms/90-sorell-trousers-pdf-pattern.html

Empress Milles Denim : https://www.empressmills.co.uk/fabrics/dressmaking-tailoring-fabrics/a-z-dress-tailoring/denim-fabric/plain-denim-fabric

The Fabric Room : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk/viscose.html

Vogue 9077 : https://amzn.to/3cmuG9z

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/33PUozf

Beckford Silk : https://beckfordsilk.co.uk/product/city-lights-silk-satin/

Stitch Fabrics : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk/product-category/dressmaking/

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

Stitched Up : https://www.youtube.com/user/coolcreeper100

Vogue 9328 : https://amzn.to/3648sb9

Vogue 9265 :https://amzn.to/3j7WQYc

Vogue 9076 :https://amzn.to/3crQ11s

Vogue 9327 : https://amzn.to/3iWtBYx

Shanghai Satin : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-shanghai-bouquet

Sew Over It Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Woodland Harmony : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-woodland-harmony

McCalls 7537 : https://amzn.to/3kEpOzu

Butterick 6380 : https://amzn.to/2ZZj6fs

Darn Cheap Fabrics : https://darncheapfabrics.com.au

Vogue 9285 : https://amzn.to/33Tfw7W

Fabric.com : https://www.fabric.com/buy/0517629/sanded-brushed-twill-sweet-potato

Princess Coat : https://charmpatterns.bygertie.com/shop/preorder-princess-coat/

Suraya Jacket : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/suraya-jacket-sewing-pattern/

Deer and Doe Lupin Jacket : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/30-lupin-jacket-pattern.html

Trend Trench Coat : https://www.trendpatterns.co.uk/shop/tpc8mainline

Hearten Cardigan : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hearten-2

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3mImZiF

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *