Hey Peeps! Thank you for baring with me today, duvet day was much needed! It was fun going through my patterns and working out what I’d like to make out of them and if that item would then actually work in my wardrobe. Do you guys ever make things that you think are interesting but get them finished and realise that you’ll likely never wear them because they just don’t work with your current style? Just me? 🤣🤣

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Pinterest Coat Inspiration : https://www.pinterest.co.uk/purdeysingleton/coat-and-jacket-inspiration/

Rumana Coat : https://byhandlondon.com/products/rumana-coat-pdf-sewing-pattern

Ziggi Jacket : https://amzn.to/3r6kxoi

Trend Patterns Trench Coat : https://www.trendpatterns.co.uk/shop/tpc8mainline

Rigel Bomber Jacket : https://www.sewbox.co.uk/products/papercut-rigel-bomber

Bellatrix Blazer : https://thefoldline.com/product/bellatrix-blazer/

Vogue 1669 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v1669

Vogue 2827 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls Eventide : https://somethingdelightful.com/m2088

Hemisferic Coat : https://www.paulinealicepatterns.com/en/jackets-coats/78-hemisferic-coat-pdf-pattern.html

Vogue 9040 : https://amzn.to/2JagciY

Vogue 9037 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Vogue 8346 : https://amzn.to/37yuT8R

McCalls 5479 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls 7478 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls 7256 : https://amzn.to/3nyQUd3

McCalls 7848 : https://amzn.to/34obfdJ

McCalls 7938 :https://amzn.to/37ysMC0

Robson Trench : https://amzn.to/3nBTb7n

Lurzene Trench : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/40-luzerne-trench-coat-pattern.html

Minoru Jacket : https://amzn.to/3arKZTx

Ulysses Trench : https://victorypatterns.com/products/ulysses-trench-paper

Kelly Anorak : https://store.closetcorepatterns.com/products/kelly-anorak-jacket-pattern

Butterick 4610 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Butterick 6390 : https://amzn.to/3mAY1jQ

New Look 6481 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Simplicity 1421 :https://amzn.to/2J2SHYT

Simplicity 8174 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

New Look 6080 : https://amzn.to/3h12paK

New Look 6080 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=new+look+6080+sew+along

Butterick 6400 : https://amzn.to/3mwUD9F

Butterick 6244 : https://amzn.to/3nDDtJ8

Butterick 5824 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Butterick 6497 : https://amzn.to/37ypVsP

Butterick 4929 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Burda 6359 : https://amzn.to/37DlRrj

McCalls 8029 : https://www.sewdirect.com/product/m8029/

McCalls 6800 : https://amzn.to/3p8wXtY

Simplicity 8769 : https://amzn.to/3mwTgbi

McCalls 7733 : https://amzn.to/3h0P2HE

Cordova Jacket : https://amzn.to/3anFKnT

Burda 6661 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Lupin Jacket : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/30-lupin-jacket-pattern.html

Victoria Blazer : https://byhandlondon.com/products/victoria-blazer-pdf-sewing-pattern

Holly Jacket : https://schnittchen.com/en/product/sewing-pattern-college-jacket-holly-with-videosewingtutorial/

La Forme Raincoat : https://laforme.ru/en/pattern/e0204/

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

McCalls 7634 :https://amzn.to/391uOtH

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *