Hey Peeps! The first video of 2021 was filmed on Christmas Eve! It’s taken me that long to edit it 不不不 It is a bit of a beast because I made so many things last year. I’m really pleased with most of them. I’ll be interested to hear what you think?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

The Textile Centre : https://www.thetextilecentre.co.uk

Sweetheart Dress : https://www.sewladidavintage.com

McCalls 7537 : https://amzn.to/2X9Hwkv

Acrea Palms Viscose : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-acrea-palms

Vogue 8972 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Fabric Styles : https://www.fabric-styles.co.uk

Butterick 5824 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Vogue 9345 :https://amzn.to/2XdimSg

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html

Sue Jumper : https://schnittchen.com/en/product/sewing-pattern-for-a-trendy-sweatshirt-sue-with-videotutorial/

Catrin Jumper : https://schnittchen.com/en/product/sewing-pattern-shirt-catrin/

Anderson Blouse : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/anderson-blouse-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Astoria : https://www.seamwork.com/catalog/astoria

Miekke : https://miekkie.com/lang/en

McCalls 7634 : https://amzn.to/3pNp7GA

Toaster : https://sewhouse7.com/products/the-toaster-sweaters

Higgs and Higgs : https://www.higgsandhiggs.com

Stiched Up : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_b2HPZDmwJ9RIEmcJsbgg

Gingerhead & Co : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpi9-5hLXmWtyWKkCGTDBpQ

Simplicity 8547 : https://amzn.to/3rTVDZu

Sirocco : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/82-sirocco-jumpsuit-pattern.html

Lilly and Mimi : https://www.lillyandmimi.com

McCalls 7319 : https://amzn.to/3hJoMSw

McCalls 7892 : https://amzn.to/3nitJmt

Butterick 5209 : https://amzn.to/38kohLP

Vogue 9357 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Gable Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Cowl Neck Tee : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/cowl-neck-dress-sewing-pattern/

Briar Tee : https://megannielsen.com/products/briar-sweater-and-tshirt-sewing-pattern

Dots and Stripes : http://www.dotsnstripes.co.uk

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Sheridan Sweater : https://www.heyjunehandmade.com/product/sheridan-sweater/

Ogden Cami : https://thefoldline.com/product/ogden-cami/

Misty Cami : https://shopsewalteredstyle.com/products/misty-top-dress

Crystal Cove Cami : https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/crystal-cove-cami-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/

Camila Cami : https://www.tessuti-shop.com/products/camilla-camisole-print-at-home-or-copy-shop-pdf

Evelyn Blouse : https://www.tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Evelyn+Blouse+nnn+Dress

McCalls 7542 :https://amzn.to/2L20GXe

McCalls 7974 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls 7971 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

5 Panel Circle Skirt : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wj0dHWaXLJA&t=159s

Pleated and Gathered Skirt : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Geft3wctF1A&t=1674s

McCalls 8009 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Hunter Tank : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-hunter-tank/

Simplicity 4192 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Stitch Fabrics : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk

Leesa Chandler Fabric : https://www.chandlerscottage.com

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

McCalls 6696 : https://amzn.to/35bacOq

Bruyere Shirt : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/21-bruyere-shirt-pattern.html

Vogue 8997 : https://amzn.to/390iQAA

Butterick 5951 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Beach Pyjamas : https://www.tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Beach+Pyjama+and+Holiday+Dress

Butterick 6554 : https://amzn.to/3bhRKaK

Butterick 6380 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/35aPX3G

Butterick 6390 :https://amzn.to/3rUxSQV

McCalls 6800 : https://amzn.to/2MBPCk7

McCalls 7906 : https://amzn.to/3rPCMPn

Princess Coat : https://charmpatterns.com/shop/preorder-princess-coat/

Lupin Jacket : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/30-lupin-jacket-pattern.html

Vogue 9077 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

The Fabric Room : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk

Renfrew Tee : https://amzn.to/2MC5frJ

Simplicity 1494 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Butterick 6380 : can be found on Etsy and eBay

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *