Hey Peeps! This video has been a long time coming, it was really fun to do all the research for. I definitely want to see some pieces in real life to see how they’re made. Side note : Fun Game! Take a shot every time I say “Zimmerman-esque” ….actually don’t as you would die of alcohol poisoning 😬🤣

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Zimmerman : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk

Blouson Sweater : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/blouson-sweater-cream.html

Sheridan Sweater : https://www.heyjunehandmade.com/product/sheridan-sweater/#product-gallery-11

Botanica Smocked Yoke Mini : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/botanica-smocked-yoke-mini-milettia-floral.html

Zimmerman Fabric at Mood : https://www.moodfabrics.com/fashion-fabrics/designer/zimmermann

McCalls 7977 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7977

Lovestruck Tie Back Mini : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/clothing/dresses/the-lovestruck-tie-back-mini-natural-paisley-floral.html

McCalls 8175 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8175

McCalls 7971 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZLiqYXALAw&list=PLghqITu6cu3geeqWDtDB5Lun_xu0vy8gI

Poppy Dress : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/swim/poppy-belted-mini-dress-watermelon.html

Harlequin Belt Makers : https://harlequin-uk.com

McCalls 7623 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Poppy Shorts : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/swim/poppy-floral-scallop-short-lilac-embroidery.html

Chataigne Shorts : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/18-chataigne-shorts-pattern.html

Lady Beetle Cape : https://lovemosaic.com/products/Zimmermann-Ladybeetle-Wool-Cape-in-Mint

McCalls 8029 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8029

US Pattern Haul : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wCpq03NN0OE&t=210s

Botanica Maxi Dress : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/botanica-rouched-maxi-dress-mixed-paisley.html

The Wilder Gown : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/the-wilder-gown-pdf-pattern

Lovestruck Trim Shirt : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/the-lovestruck-trim-shirt-periwinkle.html

Vogue 1769 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v1769

Lovestruck V-Neck Midi Dress : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/the-lovestruck-v-neck-midi-mixed-roses.html

Vogue 8814 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v8814

Lulu Wrap Dress : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/swim/lulu-wrap-long-dress-black-tie-dye.html

McCalls 7801 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7801

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3lEsH5a

McCalls 7537 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7537

Luminous Tiered Midi Dress : https://www.zimmermannwear.com/uk/ready-to-wear/luminous-tiered-midi-dress-ivory-lavender-tea.html

Grasser 775 : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/blouses/blouse-pattern-775/

McCalls 7724 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7724

McCalls 7925 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7925

McCalls 7500 : https://somethingdelightful.com/pdm7500

McCalls 7894 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7894

McCalls 7898 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7898

Ulitmate Roll Neck : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-ultimate-roll-neck-jumper

Rhea Top : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/rhea-top

Moray Star : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/moray-star

Ruffle Schmuffle : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ruffle-schmuffle

Cropped Turtleneck : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/02-cropped-turtleneck

La Forme : https://laforme.ru/en/patterns/dresses-en/

Gingerhead & Co : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-cDXq_S1YQ

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3lEsH5a

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *