Hey Peeps! It’s another get the look for less video! I’ve been really inspired recently (and clearly doing a lot of online fantasy shopping) I do still have a file full of the items you guys asked me to find dupes for…..you guys have picked some difficult ones! Let me know which pattern you think will make the best dupe from this selection?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Batsheva Top : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/batsheva-carol-ruffled-gingham-bowtie-blouse-item-15932549.aspx?storeid=9359

Batsheva Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/batsheva-carol-floral-print-ruffled-dress-item-15932534.aspx?storeid=9359

McCalls 7977 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7977

McCalls 7974 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hv3TA1mZoVk&list=PLghqITu6cu3iu6HpIACVHJmsb_G2k_3NY

Reformation Tee : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/reformation-adie-ruched-detail-crop-top-item-16363539.aspx?storeid=9359

McCalls 7812 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7812

Alessandra Rich Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/alessandra-rich-floral-print-midi-dress-item-16570948.aspx?storeid=9921

McCalls 7974 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7974

Kika Vargas Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/kika-vargas-victoria-floral-print-mini-dress-item-15962674.aspx?storeid=9359

Viki Sews Sheron Dress : https://vikisews.com/vykrojki/platja-i-sarafany/plate-sheron/

Balmain Shirt : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/balmain-polka-dot-silk-shirt-item-16175891.aspx?storeid=12000

Vogue 9029 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v9029

Alexander McQueen Jacket : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/alexander-mcqueen-peplum-hem-asymmetric-biker-jacket-item-16058147.aspx?storeid=9359

Vogue 1714 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v1714

Pittards Leather : https://www.pittards.com/shop-leather/

Emmaline Bags : https://emmalinebags.com/collections/fabric-interfacing/fabric-interfacing_faux-leather?sort_by=manual

Oscar De La Renta Lemon Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/oscar-de-la-renta-lemon-print-a-line-dress-item-16202561.aspx?storeid=11092

Lemon Print Sateen : https://amzn.to/3rPJF1M

Harlequin Belt Makers : https://harlequin-uk.com

McCalls 7994 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7994

Saint Laurent Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/saint-laurent-leopard-print-puff-sleeve-dress-item-16520342.aspx?storeid=9542

Vogue 1633 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v1633

D&G Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/dolce-gabbana-floral-print-dress-item-16064365.aspx?storeid=9359

Charm Cinch It Dress : https://charmpatterns.com/shop/cinch-it-dress/

Borgo De Nor Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/borgo-de-nor-floral-print-v-neck-dress-item-15678350.aspx?storeid=9359

Lune Dress : https://www.frenchpoetry.com/produit/french-poetry-lune/

The Textile Centre : https://www.thetextilecentre.co.uk

Saloni Dress : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/saloni-floral-print-flared-dress-item-16157305.aspx?storeid=10318

Pleiades Dress : https://www.frenchpoetry.com/produit/pleiades-1-dress/

McCalls 7381 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7381

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.co.uk/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *