Hey Peeps! You knew this video was coming didn’t you…..I always manage to feature at least one or two D&G pieces in these videos so a dedicated one seemed appropriate. I tried to focus on more tailored pieces this time instead of all the frilly loudly patterned dresses. I hope you enjoy 😊

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Parrot Panel : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk/product/italian-cockatoo-panel/

Lurex Lace-stitch Sweater : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/knitwear/lurex-lace-stitch-sweater-azure-FX854TJAIEDB6617.html

Gasp Jumper : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/gasp

Flared Denim Pants : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/denim/flared-denim-pants-blue-FTBOKDG898ZB0665.html

Flared Denim Jeans : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/denim/flared-denim-jeans-blue-FTBPGDG899XB0665.html

Vogue 9361 : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/denim/flared-denim-jeans-blue-FTBPGDG899XB0665.html

Single Breasted Jacket : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/coats-and-jackets/single-breasted-houndstooth-jacket-multicolor-F0AE0TFMMF1S8031.html

Rumana Coat : https://byhandlondon.com/products/rumana-coat-pdf-sewing-pattern

Rose PJ’s : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/loungewear-collection/rose-print-pajama-set-with-matching-face-mask-rose-print-FKITABHS5C4HAX46.html

Carolyn PJ’s : https://store.closetcorepatterns.com/products/carolyn-pajama-sewing-pattern

Rose Brushed Cotton : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk/product/designer-brushed-back-cotton-roses/

Poplin Blouse : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/shirts-and-tops/poplin-blouse-with-lace-intarsia-white-F74R8TFU5K9W0800.html

Muslin and Lace Blouse : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/shirts-and-tops/muslin-and-lace-blouse-white-F74R7TFU5RFW0800.html

Edwardian Blouse : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/488701309/edwardian-blouse-sewing-pattern-0816?ref=shop_home_active_31&crt=1

Gibson Girl Blouse : https://www.folkwear.com/collections/vintage/products/205-gibson-girl-blouse?variant=32615961460802

Wide Leg Trousers : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/trousers-and-shorts/wide-leg-pants-in-tweed-multicolor-FTBWFTFQMH3S8100.html

McCalls 7962 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m7962

Vogue 1772 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v1772

Shantung Spencer Blazer : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/blazers/shantung-spencer-blazer-pink-F298HTFU1L5F0658.html

Bellatrix Blazer : https://thefoldline.com/product/bellatrix-blazer/

Shantung Trousers : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/trousers-and-shorts/shantung-pants-pink-FTBQOTFU1L5F0658.html

Nita Trousers : https://amynicolestudio.com/shop/nitatrousers/

Shantung Waistcoat : https://www.dolcegabbana.com/en/women/clothing/blazers/five-button-silk-vest-pink-F79H5TFU1L5F0658.html

Simplicity 4079 :Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Turquoise Silk : https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/667820913/peacock-blue-green-silk-dupioni-fabric?variation0=983628932

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3f8n3q5

Devote Cardigan : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/devote

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *