Hey Peeps! I’m still getting used to the dark hair but I think I like it. I’m also really excited about this next batch of projects I think the dresses are going to be really pretty and I’m hopeful that the trousers are going to work! What are you looking forward to seeing made up?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

SONG :: It’s Coming Around Again – Mellowdye feat. Little June

THINGS I MENTION ::

Simplicity 8013 : https://amzn.to/3cUFOMv

Vogue 9296 : https://amzn.to/2TrAeKj

Rose Skin Lining : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk/crepe-de-chines/roseskin.html

The Textile Centre : https://www.thetextilecentre.co.uk

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/2TsxBIw Butterick 5895 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls 6740 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Vogue 8947 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls 5193 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Ture Bias Shelby : https://shop.truebias.com/category/shelby

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

Mopsey Viscose : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-mopsey-fun-spearmint

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Savannah Print : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=savannah

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3wifMKp

Foliage Canopy : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=foliage+canopy

Rushland Heron : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=rushland

Cobra Corsage : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=cobra+corsage

Telio Lemon Sateen : https://amzn.to/3zjQTjz

Emily Hallman : http://emilyhallman.com/2018/11/10/fancy-friday-emilys-favorite-things-edition/

Lekala Top 4556 : https://lekala.co/catalog/tops/pattern/4556#model

Vogue 9044 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Butterick 4919 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

KB Grace dress pattern is not available to purchase

Hydrangea Story Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/fabrics/cotton-prints/lady-mcelroy-hydrangea-story-cotton-marlie-care-lawn

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3wifMKp

Cobra Corsage Cotton Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-noir-cotton-marlie-care-lawn

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *