Hey Peeps! I feel very productive today as I got to the finishing stage for 6 items 😊🤣! I love how the new shirts have turned out and all the dresses are fab. I’m still not sure about the cream skirt. It actually looked quite nice in the footage but in real life I’m not sure. I will try it again with a specific outfit in mind rather than just what I have to hand and see what I think.

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Nittany Top : https://itch-to-stitch.com/product/nittany-top-digital-sewing-pattern-pdf/

Net Printers : https://www.netprinter.co.uk/sewing-pattern-printing/

File Folders (this is the best option Amazon have at the moment) : https://amzn.to/3z39QqN

Grasser 799 : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/patterns-of-dresses/dress-pattern-799/

Sew It Curly Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/p/CONw9SBs0kR/

Versy Dress : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/patterns-of-dresses/versy-dress-pattern/

Black Snail Waistcoat Pattern : https://blacksnailpatterns.com/listing/769256182/edwardian-ladies-vests-1890-sewing

Cora Blouse : https://www.patternunion.com.au/product-page/cora-blouse

Danmark Top : https://www.howtodofashion.com/no-00-danmark-frontpage

Phoebe Flounce Top : https://www.patternunion.com.au/product-page/phoebe-flounce

Leo Dress : https://www.frenchpoetry.com/produit/leo-dress/

French Poetry : https://www.frenchpoetry.com/shop/

DP Studios Drape Top : https://dpstudio-fashion.com/en/top-sewing-patterns/1131-le-004-top-with-bat-sleeves-rose.html

Edith Smock : https://www.patternunion.com.au/product-page/edith-smock-zero-waste

Isosceles Tee : https://pattern-scissors-cloth.myshopify.com/products/galaxy-t-shirt

The Closet Historian : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbH0Fj-R756TzpRohxfqKVA

Butterick 5895 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

McCalls 7971 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Flamingo Habitat Fabric : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-flamingo-habitat

Butterick 6380 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/2RwJP24

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Day 1 :

Hortencia : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hortencia

McCalls 6563 : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Vogue 9357 Skirt : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Day 2 :

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Vogue 9357 Skirt : Can be found on Etsy and eBay

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *