Hey Peeps! I could easily have carried on cutting out projects but I think 10 is a good amount to start working on! Let me know which one you are looking forward to seeing made up 😊

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

SONG : Summer in the Sixties – Hakan Ericsson

THINGS I MENTION ::

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Cobra Corsage Loretta Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-noir-100-viscose-challis-lawn

Vogue 8947 : Sometime available on eBay and Etsy

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3h0vrcp

Empire Waist Trousers : https://www.decadesofstyle.com/products/4004-1940s-empire-waist-trousers

Vogue 9257 : https://amzn.to/3jj6mek

Hunter Tank : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-hunter-tank/

Hunter Tank Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M20sZvUOGME&t=115s

McCalls 5193 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Shelby Dress : https://shop.truebias.com/category/shelby

Doris Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/doris-dress-sewing-pattern/

McCalls 6740 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

Jardin De Fleur : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/jardin-de-fleur-navy-marlie-care-lawn

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3jhRug5

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Cobra Corsage Loretta Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-noir-100-viscose-challis-lawn

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *