Hey Peeps! I really love how the goldfish dress turned out 😍 I can’t wait for the buttons to turn up. The shirt too is really pretty and I’m very happy with the tweaked lower centre front.

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Savannah Print : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=savannah

Stitch Fabrics : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk

Lamazi Fabrics : https://lamazifabrics.com

Sew Me Sunshine : https://sewmesunshine.co.uk

Sherwood Fabrics : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk

MacCulloch and Wallis : https://www.macculloch-wallis.co.uk

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3yOd8gF

Camila Cami : https://www.tessuti-shop.com/products/camilla-camisole-print-at-home-or-copy-shop-pdf

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

Shelby Dress : https://shop.truebias.com/category/shelby

Doris Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/doris-dress-sewing-pattern/

McCalls 6740 : Out of print

Empire Waist Trousers : https://www.decadesofstyle.com/products/4004-1940s-empire-waist-trousers

Vogue 9357 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Jungle Tropics : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14459/s/lady-mcelroy-jungle-tropics/

Foliage Canopy : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=foliage+canopy

Cobra Corsage : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-noir-candess-drill

Anaconda Anthesis : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/14873/s/lady-mcelroy-anaconda-anthesis-dawn/

Selvedge and Bolts : https://www.selvedgeandbolts.com

Dragonfly Fabrics :https://www.dragonflyfabrics.co.uk

The Fabric Room : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk/viscose.html

Butterick 5985 : Out of Print

Hydrangea Story Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-hydrangea-story-cotton-marlie-care-lawn

Butterick 5209 : https://amzn.to/3e4nIbg

Butterick 5951 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

KB Grace dress is not available as a pattern

Vogue 9077 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Vogue 8997 : https://amzn.to/3htCDO9

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vianne Cardigan : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/vianne-2

Gable Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Vogue 9357 Skirt : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *