Hey Peeps! Thank you so much for all the lovely comments on my last video, it was lovely to hear all your thoughts. I’m so happy with how both these Eve’s have come out and there will definitely be more made in the future. Do you have a favourite dress you make over and over again?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Butterick 5951 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Butterick 5951 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IbCP1_h0YQs&list=PLghqITu6cu3jdLt3KR5oYokAK3CdwXLed

Lamazi Fabrics : https://lamazifabrics.com

Vogue 8947 : Out of print

Vogue 9296 : https://amzn.to/3hG38Pj

Bootstrap Fashion : https://patterns.bootstrapfashion.com/diy-dress-form-sewing-pattern.html?limit=all

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3hiiNp2

Empire Waist Trousers : https://www.decadesofstyle.com/products/4004-1940s-empire-waist-trousers

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Mopsey Fun Viscose : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-mopsey-fun-spearmint

Eve Dress Review : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f-YTYrke0e0

Rifle Paper Co Rayon : https://www.fabric.com/buy/0456732/cotton-steel-rifle-paper-co-les-fleurs-rayon-challis-birch-floral-periwinkle

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vianne Cardigan : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/vianne-2

Butterick 5209 : https://amzn.to/2TIGn5n

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *