Hey Peeps! We had such a wonderful time up in Nuneaton. It was lovely to see all the family again and actually get to touch fabric in real life!!! It was so lovely to see so many of guys there too, thank you for coming and saying “Hi!” if you saw us. (The £1000 was spilt between the 3 of us it wasn’t ALL me 🤣😉)

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Selvedge and Bolts : https://www.selvedgeandbolts.com

Sherwood Fabrics : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk

Savannah Viscose Challis : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-viscose-challis-lawn

Sewaholic Renfrew : https://amzn.to/3liZ7Ux

Lavender And Twine : https://lavender-and-twine.com/collections/pdf-patterns

Kiwi Cobra Corsage Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-kiwi-cotton-marlie-care-lawn

Navy Cobra Corsage Viscose Challis : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-marine-viscose-challis-lawn

Noir Cobra Corsage Chambray Linen : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-cobra-corsage-noir-linen-chambray

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/2WNCTA1

Woodland Park Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-woodland-park-marlie-care-lawn

Butterick 5895 : Out of Print

Foliage Canopy Linen Chambray : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-foliage-canopy-chambray

McCalls 6696 : https://amzn.to/3rQaF30

Deer and Doe Lupin Jacket : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/30-lupin-jacket-pattern.html

Bright Side of Life : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=bright+side

Lobster Cotton : https://www.minerva.com/mp/1228665/100-cotton-fabric-red-cream

Hackney Shirt : https://sewoverit.com/product/hackney-shirt-pdf-sewing-pattern/

McCalls 6044 : https://amzn.to/3ljmb5v

Stich Fabrics : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk

Stitched Up : https://www.youtube.com/user/coolcreeper100

Running Sew and Sew : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1rm9i_UY2tT7bP-oLUEZxQ

Sew Lei Lei Belles : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCexRRZdBW5e0d71imFLC6Jg

Piper Boho Tunic : https://wardrobebyme.com/products/piper-boho-tunic

Deer and Doe Melilot Shirt : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/29-melilot-shirt-pattern.html

McCalls 6563 : Out of Print

Timeless Treasures Cat Print : https://www.thesewingstudio.co.uk/timeless-treasures-cat-fabric-cat-newspaper.ir

Bombay Stores : https://www.bombaystoresfabrics.co.uk

Mens Cargo Shorts : https://wardrobebyme.com/products/cargo-shorts-sewing-pattern

Higgs and Higgs : https://www.higgsandhiggs.com

Mustard Double Gauze : https://www.higgsandhiggs.com/double-gauze-golden-dot-mustard.html

Summer Pants and Shorts : https://wardrobebyme.com/collections/mens-pants-patterns/products/mens-summer-pants-sewing-pattern

Roy’s Material World : http://roysmaterialworld.com

Vogue 8972 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Fabrics Galore : https://www.fabricsgalore.co.uk

The Smoke Pit : https://www.cowpigchicken.co.uk

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *