Hey Peeps! I’m not sure if you can tell but I am excited about this collection 😍. I think it’s going to be really to fun to put it all together; there are enough different types of garments and fabrics that I don’t think I’ll get bored. What do you guys think? What are you most excited to see? Any recommendations for patterns? Let me know in the comments 😊

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Pirate Capsule Collection : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0wa0He-B-8

Savannah Print : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=savannah

Lanzarote Savannah Collection : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZW2FP1xc-Lg

Viscose Challis : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-viscose-challis-lawn

McCalls 6563 : Out of Print 

Eve Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/eve-dress-sewing-pattern/

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3AHAO7p

McCalls 7945 : https://amzn.to/37vS5nl

Beach PJ’s : https://www.tilthesungoesdown.com/product/+Beach+Pyjama+and+Holiday+Dress

McCalls 7659 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy 

Lena Crepe : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/17853/s/lady-mcelroy-savannah-polyester-lena-crepe/

Cotton Lawn : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-marlie-care-lawn

McCalls 7319 : https://amzn.to/37yDasp

Cowl Neck Tee : https://sewoverit.com/product/cowl-neck-dress-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Gable Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Linen Chambray : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-chambray

Simplicity 4192 : Out of Print 

McCalls 7131 : https://amzn.to/3s2emCI

Empire Waist Trousers : https://www.decadesofstyle.com/products/4004-1940s-empire-waist-trousers

McCalls 5193 : Out of Print 

New Look 6013 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Celine Tote Bag : https://swoonpatterns.com/shop/celine-zip-top-tote/

Roxy Wallet Pattern : https://serialbagmakers.com/product/roxy-wallet-pdf/

Magdalena Bag : https://ororosapatterns.com/products/magdalena-circle-bag-pdf-pattern

Mora “Leather” : https://emmalinebags.com/collections/fabric-interfacing/Other-Substrates_Faux-Leather

Lavender and Twine : https://lavender-and-twine.com/collections/pdf-patterns

Emily Hallman : https://emilyhallman.com

Coral Broderie Anglais : https://www.bombaystoresfabrics.co.uk/product/Craft%20Fabrics%20and%20Cottons/Broderie%20Anglaise%20Fabric/BS-FAH-CO-1699?color=7597

Pleated and Gathered Skirt Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Geft3wctF1A&t=1676s

The Fabric Room : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk/viscose.html

Khaki Linen Chambray : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-province

Butterick 6380 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Butterick 6130 : https://amzn.to/3Avh06O

Coral Wool Suiting : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-greyslake

3/4 Circle Skirt Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrDpLIVlMRw&t=568s

Grasser 775 : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/blouses/blouse-pattern-775/

Old Gold Needlecord : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/darbie-demont-non-stretch-needlecord

Sorento Jacket : https://sewoverit.com/product/my-capsule-wardrobe-summer-dreaming-ebook/

Hobo Bag Pattern : https://www.dogundermydesk.com/products/roundabout-hobo-bag-sewing-pattern

Paolo Turtleneck Tee : https://www.namedclothing.com/products/paola-turtleneck-tee

Drape Top : https://dpstudio-fashion.com/en/top-sewing-patterns/1131-le-004-top-with-bat-sleeves-rose.html

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html?search_query=wanted&results=4

Ruffle Schmuffle Jumper : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ruffle-schmuffle

Sequin Jersey : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-ritzy-khaki

Simplicity 8089 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy 

Higgs and Higgs : https://www.higgsandhiggs.com

Grasser 810 Jumper : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/all-patterns/knit-jumper-pattern-810/

Array Top : https://papercutpatterns.com/products/array-top-dress-1

McCalls 8040 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8040

Fabrics Galore : https://www.fabricsgalore.co.uk

Vogue 9357 : https://amzn.to/37x5fQU

Lupin Jacket : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/30-lupin-jacket-pattern.html

McCalls 7906 : https://amzn.to/3jz8tZG

Vogue 9257 : https://amzn.to/2VyaVYJ

Lander Pants : https://shop.truebias.com/product/lander-pant-short

Sweet Potato Twill : https://www.fabric.com/buy/0517629/sanded-brushed-twill-sweet-potato

Lurzene Trench Coat : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/40-luzerne-trench-coat-pattern.html

Anna Trench Coat : https://sewoverit.com/product/my-capsule-wardrobe-work-to-weekend-ebook/

Suraya Jacket : https://sewoverit.com/product/suraya-jacket-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Military Wool : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/mcelroy-regiment-khaki

Ziggi Jacket : https://amzn.to/3CBHd5K

Cedar Green Denim : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/22159/s/mcelroy-rutland/

Morgan Jeans : https://store.closetcorepatterns.com/products/morgan-boyfriend-jeans-pattern?variant=39419176026246

Olive York Twill : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-yorke-seaweed-olive

Haig Cotton Sateen : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/mcelroy-new-haig-remnant-1m

Trend Patterns Trench Coat : https://www.trendpatterns.co.uk/shop/tpc8mainline

Harlequin Belt Makers : https://harlequin-uk.com

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Vogue 8577 : https://amzn.to/3fM36Wg

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *