Hey Peeps! I always enjoy researching these videos 😊 I think I found some lovely pieces with great sewing pattern options, what do you think?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Alberta Ferretti Shirt : https://www.vogue.com/fashion-shows/spring-2020-ready-to-wear/alberta-ferretti/slideshow/collection#31

Grasser Patterns 753 : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/blouses/blouse-pattern-753/

Alexander McQueen Cardigan : https://www.net-a-porter.com/en-gb/shop/product/alexander-mcqueen/clothing/casual-jackets/ribbed-wool-and-cashmere-blend-jacket/17266703523744922?epik=dj0yJnU9MUo4TjFCcGxxTVFjSHQ5NVZCZHctZFVfSnA3OVJIM3EmcD0wJm49ZG04cmhiZllWTUNKVHRESUlnTUNGUSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VuX0xR

Lucy Jacket : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/1042707015/pattern-the-lucy-jacket-thisiskachi?ref=user_profile&pro=1&epik=dj0yJnU9MGxuRDRGQUFJYW52T2lqUlZNX0w5eDIwWGRXN3dCSlMmcD0wJm49NnFBRmtCRXdEZGd4czd1R1Y0SGZiUSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VuX09N

Thisiskachi Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4S7iKjsn5w

Rave Review Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/en-gb/shop/product/rave-review/clothing/midi-dresses/plus-net-sustain-iggy-asymmetric-patchwork-cotton-midi-dress/18706561955897955?epik=dj0yJnU9Q1pNWVRNRDhBM2R4RHlBczVpTnhuQ2FyaWhEdDdsUHkmcD0wJm49RnJEUDhzOXJQRnlZR1ZnUGVISUtvdyZ0PUFBQUFBR0VuX1A4

Bias T-Shirt Dress : https://www.trendpatterns.co.uk/shop/tpc26bias-tshirt-dress6-22

Oscar De La Renta Dress : https://www.modaoperandi.com/women/p/oscar-de-la-renta/paneled-printed-cotton-blend-dress/479662?epik=dj0yJnU9cklGNG5rd1BYNWZoWFowcVJkOFA1UzV3aEdfWmVaM3kmcD0wJm49QWtpTjAtYTR5bURHdnlsRWd3WmJJUSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQVdr

Vogue 9075 : https://somethingdelightful.com/v9075

Materiel Cut Out Tee : https://www.modaoperandi.com/women/p/materiel/cutout-wool-blend-knit/493513?epik=dj0yJnU9VG1Sc3ZjdmdrZFpKejJCNWJ2b0g2dWVuOHBOWGNyU3ImcD0wJm49R2hjQW14eUFYSU5QMllCMmFBV2p1USZ0PUFBQUFBR0VwXzlV

McCalls 8003 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8003

Mara Hoffman Dress : https://wardrobeicons.com/product/buy-mara-hoffman-net-sustain-mika-tencel-dress-online/

McCalls 8177 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8177

Anna Mason Dress : https://www.net-a-porter.com/en-gb/shop/product/anna-mason/clothing/mini-dresses/kasia-belted-ruffled-cotton-corduroy-mini-dress/11452292645859324?epik=dj0yJnU9cWFfYXlOa3FGa3p2T0ZpYy1RQW1qUmdiZmFNZTEtbEkmcD0wJm49TFV0aG41YlJmUFdiWnZkOG9MRjhjQSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQUt3

Deer and Coe Cardamome Dress : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/26-cardamome-dress-pattern.html

McCalls 8181 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8181

Staud Sweater : https://www.net-a-porter.com/en-gb/shop/product/staud/clothing/polo/acorn-two-tone-merino-wool-blend-sweater/13452677153213197?epik=dj0yJnU9UTZoSDNsY1RqWFlZYXA1WWNOclVBZ3pYN24yRl9ZS0cmcD0wJm49eDhiUFJkNFZ6bUdpRk5VaUFmNENpQSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQVJB

Deer and Doe Ondee : https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/24-ondee-sweater-pattern.html

Paola Turtleneck Tee : https://www.namedclothing.com/products/paola-turtleneck-tee

Giambattista Valli Top : https://www.matchesfashion.com/products/Giambattista-Valli-Floral-print-silk-georgette-blouse-1439694?epik=dj0yJnU9T0FkdnlFMEtPeVdCMXV5M0djbGZMOTdfY2Utd0ZQYUkmcD0wJm49b2FJUHdsWjVlTmluV2U2Ql9LX251dyZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQWxj

Butterick 6487 : https://somethingdelightful.com/b6487

Zimmermann Wrap Skirt : https://www.farfetch.com/uk/shopping/women/zimmermann-embellished-wrap-skirt-item-17194158.aspx?storeid=10207&epik=dj0yJnU9U0NEamxNZXFha2F2UnpzTUtUemsySHROTmE5UjN3b2gmcD0wJm49Z0k0ODRfZlg0clViM05reU5UVHppdyZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQXpj

Alba Skirt : https://sewoverit.com/product/my-capsule-wardrobe-summer-dreaming-ebook/

Butterick 6554: https://amzn.to/3tLzTQV

La DoubleJ Skirt : https://www.net-a-porter.com/en-gb/shop/product/la-doublej/clothing/midi/big-tiered-printed-cotton-poplin-midi-skirt/17411127376931621?epik=dj0yJnU9d0EtbVNrSzlqOGVuU3NpaUxPZnRzbEt4YndoRUVJTHImcD0wJm49TE9jYjRya1NmS1hwLUNfeFBwOHhkQSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQTRV

McCalls 8066 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8066

D&G Shirt : https://www.net-a-porter.com/en-gb/shop/product/dolce-gabbana/clothing/blouses/pussy-bow-floral-print-silk-chiffon-blouse/11452292646017985?epik=dj0yJnU9NTV4MFZmTHBabVNGZGI0SGtPVFhaTTQ2Q3dVdzVZSV8mcD0wJm49UFVHRnBnc2UyY2xnc21faEEtU3RDQSZ0PUFBQUFBR0VxQTgw

Tiffany Blouse : https://www.stylearc.com/shop/sewing-patterns/tiffany-blouse/

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Sweater/Jumper knitted by Mum from a vintage pattern

Silver Circle Necklace : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/189619967/sterling-silver-circle-necklace?ref=user_profile&frs=1

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *