Hey Peeps! It’s prep time again! I’m really looking forward to seeing how all these knit projects turn out 😍 which one are you looking forward to seeing?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Empire Waist Trousers : https://www.decadesofstyle.com/products/4004-1940s-empire-waist-trousers

Vogue 8947 : Out of Print

McCalls 7971 : https://amzn.to/3kxoEsj

Vogue 9357 : Out of Print

Leesa Chandler Fabric : https://chandlerscottage.com

McCalls 8003 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Grasser 810 : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/all-patterns/knit-jumper-pattern-810/

Sew It Curly Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/sewitcurly/?hl=en

DP Studios Drape Top : https://dpstudio-fashion.com/en/top-sewing-patterns/1131-le-004-top-with-bat-sleeves-rose.html

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Renfrew Tee : https://amzn.to/2W4blWZ

Cowl Neck Tee : https://sewoverit.com/product/cowl-neck-dress-pdf-sewing-pattern/

Gabel Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Wanted Tee : https://eshop.vanessapouzet.com/en/patterns/200-wanted.html Paola Tee : https://www.namedclothing.com/products/paola-turtleneck-tee

McCalls 8145 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7659 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7538 : https://amzn.to/3u1FlPR

Strictly Knitting : https://www.strictlyknitting.co.uk

Savannah Viscose : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-viscose-challis-lawn

Ruffle Schmuffle : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ruffle-schmuffle

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Red Cardigan : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/91-8-jacket

McCalls 7945 : https://amzn.to/2XGZy0Z

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Silver Circle Necklace : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/189619967/sterling-silver-circle-necklace?ref=user_profile&frs=1

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *