Hey Peeps! I genuinely expected to film a little more whilst I was away but I guess that was a little daft as I was helping move a house! I’m really happy with how the Savannah Adrienne has come out and I think the different colour on the sleeves won’t be that noticeable 😬.

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

Summer Look Book : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLHpIgZQVFg&t=2137s

McCalls 7538 : https://amzn.to/2YOh5W7

Fabric Styles : https://www.fabric-styles.co.uk

The Last Graduate : https://www.audible.co.uk/pd/The-Last-Graduate-Audiobook/1473593239?qid=1634071617&sr=1-1&ref=a_search_c3_lProduct_1_1&pf_rd_p=c6e316b8-14da-418d-8f91-b3cad83c5183&pf_rd_r=MSA581GP3T8W3VYQK6E8 Wardrobe Tour : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3klZBQ1SfdQ

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-pdf-pattern

Flying Bobbins : https://www.flyingbobbins.com

The Textile Centre : https://www.thetextilecentre.co.uk/collections/latest-arrivals

McCalls 7974 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7319 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7634 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUUgrP8G1T8&list=PLghqITu6cu3i1Ue7F0BGTil4mhzi2DnZP

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

Doris Dress : https://sewoverit.com/product/doris-dress-sewing-pattern/

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

McCalls 7319 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Vianne Cardigan : https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/vianne-2

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Silver Circle Necklace : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/189619967/sterling-silver-circle-necklace?ref=user_profile&frs=1

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *