Hey Peeps! I’m a little blown away by how many things I got sewn over the last 5 weeks. 20 pieces are made with knit fabrics which are way quicker to make. I am super happy with how most thing have turned out and I love how they all work together too. Which is your favourite and what pieces would you put together?

AD : Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I might earn a little extra if you click and make a purchase.

THINGS I MENTION ::

McCalls 7537 : https://amzn.to/3DGvG5a

McCalls 7537 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HCK1Yuek7Mo&list=PLghqITu6cu3gqlvTsQPoeyR3lcoEpPOqq

Savannah Viscose Challis : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-viscose-challis-lawn

Pirate Capsule Collection : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c0wa0He-B-8

Sorrento Jacket : https://sewoverit.com/product/my-capsule-wardrobe-summer-dreaming-ebook/

Savannah Lena Crepe : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/lady-mcelroy-savannah-polyester-lena-crepe

Lining A Denim Jacket : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XKjGG9G33Dw&t=211s

McCalls 8145 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8145

McCalls 8145 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dbdfnhEIHA&t=769s

The Fabric Room : https://www.thefabricroom.co.uk

Ritzy Sequin Knit : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=ritzy

Boxy Hoody : https://www.studiocalicot.com/collections/sweaters/products/sw602

Astoria Sweater : https://www.seamwork.com/catalog/astoria

Minerva.com : https://www.minerva.com

McCalls 7634 : https://somethingdelightful.com/pdm7634

Sheridan Sweater : https://www.heyjunehandmade.com/product/sheridan-sweater/

Faux Cable Knit : https://www.higgsandhiggs.com/dressmaking-fabric/cable-knit-jersey.html

Adrienne Blouse : https://fridaypatterncompany.com/products/adrienne-blouse-printed-pattern

Gable Tee : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-gable-top/

Cedar Denim : https://www.sherwoodsfabrics.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/22159/s/mcelroy-rutland/category/2/

Selvedge & Bolts : https://www.selvedgeandbolts.com

Prym Denim Buttons : https://amzn.to/3l11fzf

Vogue 9357 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7131 : https://amzn.to/3HIc2bm

McCalls 7634 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUUgrP8G1T8&list=PLghqITu6cu3i1Ue7F0BGTil4mhzi2DnZP

McCalls 8003 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8003

Paola Tee : https://www.namedclothing.com/products/paola-turtleneck-tee

Renfrew Tee : https://amzn.to/3cEM4HE

Anna Dress : https://byhandlondon.com/products/anna-dress

Vogue 9077 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

Hunter Tank : https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-hunter-tank/

Lining A Hunter Tank : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M20sZvUOGME&t=626s

5 Panel Circle Skirt Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wj0dHWaXLJA&t=207s

McCalls 6563 : Out of Print

French Seam a Shoulder Seam : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tfZs5cYqawY&t=17s

Vogue 9006 : https://amzn.to/3oO1n6h

McCalls 7319 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7319 Sew-Along : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxCupEFL7lY&t=1152s

Batwing Top : https://dpstudio-fashion.com/en/top-sewing-patterns/1131-le-004-top-with-bat-sleeves-rose.html

Grasser 810 : https://en-grasser.com/vykrojki/all-patterns/knit-jumper-pattern-810/

The Textile Centre : https://www.thetextilecentre.co.uk

Vogue 9345 : https://amzn.to/3DHwiaN

McCalls 8040 : https://somethingdelightful.com/m8040

McCalls 5193 : Out of Print

Pleated and Gathered Skirt Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Geft3wctF1A&t=1676s

Stitch Fabrics : https://www.stitchfabrics.co.uk

3/4 Circle Skirt Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrDpLIVlMRw&t=588s

New Look 6013 : Can be found on eBay and Etsy

McCalls 7538 : https://amzn.to/3DJjccW

WHAT I’M WEARING ::

McCalls 7537 : https://amzn.to/3DGvG5a

Joe Brown Boots : https://amzn.to/3CB4fIN

Silver Scissors Necklace : Gifted to me by the designer : http://laurengracejewellery.com/product/silver-dressmakers-scissors-necklace/

Silver Circle Necklace : https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/189619967/sterling-silver-circle-necklace?ref=user_profile&frs=1

Liked it? Take a second to support Kittenish Behaviour on Patreon!

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *